Online Registration/Enrollment Session(2023-24)

DAV COLLEGE, Amritsar announces the Online Registration/Enrollment for Graduate and Post Graduate classes for Semester-I for the academic session 2023-24 in Arts, Commerce, Science, Computer Science and Journalism & Mass Communication.

The non-refundable registration fee of following classes  as given below:

BBA/BCA/BA(JMC) Sem – I Rs. 1000/-
BOD(MM)/ B.Com (Pass) Sem – I Rs. 700/-
B.Sc.(IT/Comp.Sc./Biotech) Sem – I Rs. 800/-
B.Sc.(Med./Non-Med.)/ DCA Sem – I Rs. 500/-
M.Sc.(Maths/Physics/Chem./Comp.Sc.)/ PGDCA Sem – I Rs. 800/-
MA(JMC) Sem – I Rs. 800/-


The College account details are as follows:

Name of the Account         :  Principal DAV College Amritsar
Account Number               :  4006000100051768
IFSC Code                        :  PUNB0400600
Branch                             :  DAV College Amritsar.


(a) The bank fee receipt should be sent on the Whatsapp number – 9815372300 for the college record.
(b) Do not forget to mention your Name, Father’s Name, Class and Mobile Number along with the fee receipt.

For any query regarding admission, feel free to call at:

Name Department Mobile
Dr Samriti Aggarwal English 9988000809
Dr Kiran Hindi 9501871144
Dr K.S. Arya Sanskrit 9463828574
Prof. Kamaljit Rana Punjabi 9876214054
Dr Vikram Sharma Mathematics 9988156540
Prof. Shivani Sanan Mathematics 9988555505
Dr Manpreet Physics 9876351845
Dr Vibha Chopra Physics 8727843444
Prof.Rajesh Mittu Chemistry 9463572557
Dr Raghu Raj Chemistry 9988152549
Dr Ashish Gupta Botany 9501031240
Prof.Nihita Sharma Zoology 9417956987
Dr Rupinder Kaur Biotechnology 9878299011
Dr Kamal Kishore Economics 9417091360
Prof.Manish Kapoor Economics 9888607901
Dr Babusha Maingi History 9888515029
Prof.Mohit Mehra History 9988948311
Prof. Vikram Sharma Computer Science 9876074671
Prof.Balram S Yadav Computer Science 9501104056
Prof.Nidhi Kaushal Computer Science 7009723823
Prof.Vikas Behal Commerce 9464438935
Dr. Shefali Sharma Commerce 9872035272
Dr. Shveta Kapoor Commerce 8283088699
Dr Gaurav Sharma Political Science 9988214325
Prof. Sandeep Sharma Journalism & Mass Communication 9876433230
Prof.Vani Sharma Journalism & Mass Communication 8054620697
Dr Sandeep Kumar Physical Education 8283814400
Dr Harsimran Singh Boys Hostel 9780379730
Prof Meenu Aggarwal Girls Hostel 8360440035